Knitting group and Scrumbles…

I know it has been quite a while since I’ve delighted you all with my ramblings, but we have been very busy here at Stash.

Some of the latest news is that we have started a weekly knitting group on a Wednesday morning – STITCHES @ STASH

 From around 10.30am to 12.30pm we have a lovely group of knitters and crocheters, all busy – chatting and drinking coffee and treating themselves to a cake or cookie… and of course perusing the latest arrivals.

We do have a Ravelry group – Stitches@Stash

We have also re-started our workshops for the year and the first one was last Friday  – Freeform Knitting and Crochet. I was able to sneak off and join in, which was fun as it is something I have never done. Bee kept us all on track and busy all day, the time just flew by. Here are our scrumbles with and without the refreshments…

Leave a comment