Lesley’s Easter Knits!

Lesley’s been busy being creative with Debbie Bliss Stella!
It’s that time of year when Easter eggs need a little decorations and Lesley’s
chick and baskets are the ideal mini knits to make your Easter eggs that much
more personal.

One thought on “Lesley’s Easter Knits!

  1. Hi! I’m writing from Italy… Ischia
    I’m here because I’m looking for Rowan and an italian blogger has indicated this web site to me
    These eastern creations are very cute how can I have the tutorial please?
    Beatrice
    P.S. please write to me in a very easy english 🙂

Leave a Reply

